Image
0

Mini Library Mock Up

image

It was not a new image since I have post this simultaneously in Path and Twitter.
This is actually my younger sister work for her college assignment. Yep, a mock up. And guess who is the one trying to make everything measured and straight? Yep, that’s me.
Since I have work for several mock up before (I was an Architecture major), making this is actually easier than making a whole building. But my sister decided that one milimeter is just a small gap and everything went into chaos. Not that I want to nag more, but one milimeter is such a big gap in mock up term and I did not like to risk the measurement of the material clashed with each other. Yeah, that did happen.
Uh, well, but I think I made a good job covering all the holes and gaps. It did look decent when my sis took it to the college. LOL.
Ah, make me reminisce the past… Ah, well…

Would you share your mind about this post?

