Oh My God! My Blog!

image

Oh, it’s been a while since my last visit here. I’m so ashamed. LOL. Days have been pretty hectic and I don’t know if I should be happy or just laugh it off like it’s nothing. But thing is, I’ve got a new improved life. Including a raise and a new gadget. That’s a hardwork. I will be happy if I secure a promotion though. LOL.
So I took a picture this very morning, in the middle of suhur, wih my new phone. And I thouhht of having a WordPress app onside my phone so I can update faster. Yeay~
It’s a 2MP camera in a dim neon light, adjustvthe brightness boldly and, tada, a flower from my bolster case! LOL. Super anticlimatic.
Nah, in any case if you wondering where am I right now… I’m still alive, up and about.
Looks like the suhur time would run out very soon, I need to drink some more to prevent dehydration. Good day all!

Would you share your mind about this post?

