Second Post in May!

This is not related with the post. I just find it in my HDD and wanted to post it but too lazy to make a new post. LOL. The one with orange hijab is Diah, I'm in my brown hijab, and Acha is the one with coral hijab. :)

This is not related with the post. I just find it in my HDD and wanted to post it but too lazy to make a new post. LOL. The one with orange hijab is Diah, I’m in my brown hijab, and Acha is the one with coral hijab. πŸ™‚

I’m so exhausted! Today was a very hectic day and I have the urge to write a post. However, I don’t know what I should write about and I decided just go and blabber on like usual…

Today is my sister birthday so I was running around the town after noon to get her a present. I need to go to my friend’s funeral first though. It was really sad… She’s not really a close friend, but I know her enough to feel sad about her death. She has this sickness called lupus and can’t be cured even though she had a surgery before. It was a bit late when I cam to the funeral, but we manage to take a glimpse of her. May she rest in peace forever…

Enough with the sad things! In the evening, I got a meeting and yes… Payday! (>_<) And after that I gone to a new cafe in town, Cafe Toedjoe (literally Seven Cafe, IDK what the meaning of it but I’ve heard about seven businessman that established the cafe). The place was fine, the lighting is too dim but it’s okay probably for people that came for just having leisure time. However, for us that used cafe to work on jobs with laptop… Hmmm, it’s a bit dark. And the wi-fi connection is too slow… I hope they would do something about it. LOL. Would they read this post? Nah, I think…

Coming back to my sister birthday gift topic, I bought her a paper binder because she lost hers. She looked very happy when she found out it was an orange binder so I was happy too. LOL. A bit expensive but it’s okay…

Looks like I need to sleep. I blabber too much… -_-

Would you share your mind about this post?

