Lunch on Mie Sop Kampung

I had to admit that it was weird to eat here alone while others are here with their family and such. LOL. What did I do that I end up here? Well, I’m not having an argument  with my mom, it was a misunderstanding or such. Since she had said yesterday to accompany me to go to Beteng Trade Center (I shopping area to buy cloth for my kebaya), I was getting ready to go while she’s gone to attend some meeting this very morning. At half past nine, I had done dressing up and started to wait for my mom. However, until half past ten she didn’t show up (-_-). So I sent her a text about our plan yesterday. She didn’t answer, instead she got home on eleven o’clock telling me that she hadn’t read my text. Yes, she stood me up~ TT. Anyway since I need to pick up my HDD (hard disk drive) from the repairing shop (you see, my laptop is broken and such and I need to change the mainboard while I need to take my data from it, so I resort with taking out the hard disk only while they look for the mainboard replacement).

I didn’t have my breakfast when I decided to go to the shop by myself. My mother has an appointment at 1 PM, that’s why she can’t accompany. Ugh… So I took a bus and take the longest journey ever to get to the shop. It’s Saturday here and people are crowding the main road! The traffic was badly congested we barely got two meters at times. Guess I just had the bad luck this particular day… -_-

Approximately one and a half hour later, I got to the repairing shop. YES! We can reached it in half an hour by motorcycle, but with bus it was three times longer. So I went in to talk to the repairman about my laptop. Well, he suggested for me to just buy the new one. -_- | Very nice there, Mister… I lack in money… -_-

After a short visit (only ten minutes, more or so) I need to eat so badly since I didn’t take my breakfast. I walk fast thinking if I can get a becak I could go to the nearest fast food restaurant. However, not so far from the shop I found a new restaurant. It was called Mie Sop Kampung and so I am here having a lunch right now. -__-

Not my usual cappuccino but fine... The cappucino is too sweet while the vanilla ice cream tastes sweeter. The combination kills the cappuccino bitterness. I love my cappucino plain and sligthly bitter... -_-

Not my usual cappuccino but fine… The cappuccino is too sweet while the vanilla ice cream tastes sweeter. The combination kills the cappuccino bitterness. I love my cappuccino plain and slightly bitter… -_-

I ordered a cappuccino float that tasted not like cappuccino. Well, it’s okay though. I’m too hungry to complain about it. I ordered a glass of cold water and Tumis Brokoli Seafood with rice. I’d never eat anything like that so I want to try it. It’s actually chopped broccoli and cuttlefish, boiled then fried lightly with some kind of sauce. Tada… It tasted okay though, like broccoli and cuttlefish. -_-

I'm very hungry so it was fine whatever it tastes like. LOL. It looks delicious though...

I’m very hungry so it was fine whatever it tastes like. LOL. It looks delicious though…

That’s all of my rants for today. I need to pay then need to get a bus… It’s kinda cloudy here so I need to hurry before the rain pours. TT

One thought on “Lunch on Mie Sop Kampung

  1. Pingback: Sad Story but I’m Fine… Maybe. | Miyu's Orange Flavored Baby Lips

Would you share your mind about this post?

