Kurowa-san, I love you!

Plain cappuccino is not that strong. I can handle it. However, Kurowa-san (read: croissant) is always the best to mend a bored heart. LOL.

Plain cappuccino is not that strong. I can handle it. However, Kurowa-san (read: croissant) is always the best to mend a bored heart. LOL.

So… I guess I need to write a post. LOL. This is what happened when I’m bored. The coffee shop is overflowed by people and I can’t seem to get any inspiration to write articles. Well, you can’t get any inspiration when there are all the diva-mothers laughing out loud, young moms talking about babies and an impromptu meeting in front of me. I feel like a lost kitten… TT

It was rare to have this coffee shop to serve plain croissant. I don’t really love modified croissant (you know, with chocolate sauce or with chicken filling, whatever). Plain croissant is always the best as plain cappuccino to me. LOL. I’m a boring girl, right? Everything I like is kind of plain and simple.

I feel reluctant to end this post since I don’t think I can’t do anything after I post this. Oh, God! Poor me… Should I just take a walk in the mall? TT

Anyway, if you happen to read Japanese comic (manga) titled Yakitate JAPAN then you would probably familiar with the title up there. It was actually the way Japanese spelled croissant. They spelled it as KUROWASAN but the main character of the comic thought that it’s a person name: Kurowa-san. LOL. That’s why I always connect the term croissant with Mr. Kurowa.

Gosh, I blabber again. Just… Okay, I need to end it here. I need to refresh my mind. Have a good day to y’all!

Would you share your mind about this post?

