You, Bad Bad Weather…

This is basically occurred right here right now while I’m typing this post. A very bad weather ahead. Of, course… It’s a normalcy to have this kind of weather when you live in tropical country. It’s not that bad even though the rain is pretty intense accompanied with strong wind.

Look at those cumulonimbus! *shiver*

Look at those cumulonimbus! *shiver*


Why should I post about this? I don’t know. I just feel like it. LOL. Anyway, I love this weather though (minus the hell I must go through when my roof leaking thus making the floor all slippery). This kind of weather bring you back memories and such. Nothing can beat a good book and a cup of hot chocolate in a seat near balcony. Oh, well… Life is good even though the weather tends to be bad most of the time.

3 thoughts on “You, Bad Bad Weather…

  1. Pingback: The Bad Weather Result | Miyu's Orange Flavored Baby Lips

Would you share your mind about this post?

