Another Random Post to Make My Evening

So, it’s been a while since I wrote my last random post about what am I hooked up in the moment. LOL. So I think I want to write about it now. It’s pretty weird, I think. I don’t know. I just want to use my chance to write since I rarely got a good connection here. Oh, yeah… A good internet connection should have been a part of our life but I’m not gonna talk about it. -_-

Let’s go to three things I currently hooked up on!

Number 1: Fair White Blemless Balm Cream from Caring Colours Martha Tilaar

Basically it's like foundation but with anti-UV, moisturizer, et cetera; boasting that it would make you beautiful. Yeah, please... -_-

Basically it’s like foundation but with anti-UV, moisturizer, et cetera; boasting that it would make you beautiful. Yeah, please… -_-

Okay, that’s kinda long… -_-

It’s one of many cosmetic products I’ve seen on advertisement. I usually use one from Maybelline but their product is pretty small in content (20 mL only, yeah…). This product is pretty fine, I think. I don’t really think about what color it should be when I bought it. It has three variant; but I bought the only non-glossy one (since I don’t really like a glossy look). The other products has something to make it sparkling and I thought it’s kind of weird.

I’ve tried it and it looked good. Not really made you flawless but it could smoothened and covered up your face efficiently. You should apply it only after you used your moisturizer; it would prevent uneven coverage and such. Trust me.

P. S.: What’s “blemless”? It should be “blemish balm cream”, I think. “Blemless balm cream” sounds weird. -_-

Number 2: Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick

Just don't ask me why nude pearl looks like shimmering orange. I don't understand too. "What is a name" anyway. -_-

Just don’t ask me why nude pearl looks like shimmering orange. I don’t understand too. “What is a name” anyway. -_-

I didn’t really want to buy this color (nude-pearl) but the nude-pink color was out of stock and I didn’t have any other choice. I like nude colors for my lips. Any other shocking colors aren’t that good with my characters since I have a full lips.

I’m not into lipstick so much; so I rarely used it. I need to apply the lip balm first to prevent chapped-lips. This tropical weather is really bad for lips. LOL. I need to rehydrate as often as possible.

Number 3: Issey Miyake L’Eau D’Issey Pour Home Non-Alcohol Deodorant Stick

Plain package. Yes. Don't judge a deodorant by it's package.

Very plain package. Yes. Don’t judge a deodorant stick by its package.

My father bought me one from his trip to Mexico two months ago. The package is very simple in color (white) but it smells very refreshing and really stick on you all day long. I love it so much! Thank you, Pa, for bought me this! XD

So…

This is the end of the post. Bye! XD *throws a smoke bomb* *POOF~

Would you share your mind about this post?

